The Dean, School of Law to present the following for the Conferment of the Degree of Master of Laws ADUBANGO Harriet (Ms) ASINGWIRE Adrine (Ms) BAKIBINGA David Baxter CHEMONGES Mongea Sabilla (Ms) KABASEKE Charlotte (Ms) KANYANKORE Joseph KARUNGI Annette (Ms) KYEYUNE Collins Albert MUHUMUZA Muhanguzi Goddy NALULE Kizza Bernadette Elizabeth (Ms) NSHEMEREIRWE Peruth (Ms) ODOMOCH Dalton SAYEKWO Emmy Geoffrey SENDEGEYA Ernest TUKAMUSHABA Harriet (Ms) TUMUSIIME Francis TUMWINE Anita (Ms) TURYASINGURA Babra TWESIGYE Keen