ADUTU George Patrick Ejok	BSC(FOR)
ANYWAR Martin	BSC(FOR)
DELYON Jimmy	BSC(FOR)
GAHIIRE Ivan	BSC(FOR)
HATANGA Paul Mukiza	BSC(FOR)
HEESI Mathias	BSC(FOR)
JALE Michael	BSC(FOR)
KABAALE Denis	BSC(FOR)
KARUGABA Abel	BSC(FOR)
KATONGOLE Francis	BSC(FOR)
KEMIGISHA Esther	BSC(FOR)
MADRAMA Francis	BSC(FOR)
MUGANZA Emmanuel	BSC(FOR)
MUGENYI Francis	BSC(FOR)
MUHEIRWE Phiona	BSC(FOR)
MWANGA Patrick	BSC(FOR)
NAKITTO Hanifah Kasule	BSC(FOR)
NAMPEERA Catherine Annet	BSC(FOR)
NANSAMBA Ruth	BSC(FOR)
NANYONJO Prossy Chloe	BSC(FOR)
NDIBWAMI Muhwezi Henry	BSC(FOR)
NSUBUGA Kenny Angel	BSC(FOR)
OGWANG Walter	BSC(FOR)
OJIA Gilbert	BSC(FOR)
OJJA Francis	BSC(FOR)
OKAO Moses	BSC(FOR)
OLANYA Concy Acen	BSC(FOR)
OTIM Moses	BSC(FOR)
SAMANYA Abdul	BSC(FOR)
SEKUUBWA Enoch	BSC(FOR)
SENTUMBWE Eddie	BSC(FOR)
TABAAZA Grace Amabel	BSC(FOR)
UVURU Ulokcwinywu Michael	BSC(FOR)
UWIMBABAZI Moreen	BSC(FOR)

FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND NATURE CONSERVATION
FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND NATURE CONSERVATION